Meet Our PTO

Contact Us At:

Facebook Link:

President:   2016- Tanya Daty

Vice President:     2016 -  Holly Beck and Claudia Paterno

Secretary:    2016 - Judy Brownsberger and Kristen Bruckner

Treasurer:    2016 - Wende Moore and Erin Besen

Volunteer Coordinators:  Leissa Pickering and Heather Saunders

Members at large:  Lynne Johann, Marc Hutt, Cory Pierce and Wendy Miller


2016-2017 Brochure