School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ambrose, Timothy 5th Grade ambrose_timothy@svvsd.org
Barr, Lynn Academic Support barr_lynn@svvsd.org
Boaman, Brooke RTI boaman_brooke@svvsd.org
Bourgeois, Michele Counselor bourgeois_michele@svvsd.org
Boxrud, Kimberly Academic Support boxrud_kimberly@svvsd.org
Browning , Pam Building Support browning_pamela@svvsd.org
Brumagim, Michelle Building Support brumagim_michelle@svvsd.org
Burns, Kate Kindergarten burns_katie@svvsd.org
Chapman, Doris Academic Support chapman_doris@svvsd.org
Conn, Jared Specials conn_jared@svvsd.org
Cuffel, Matthew Support cuffel_matthew@svvsd.org
Derr, Nethelda Support derr_nethelda@svvsd.org
Doering, Kim Office doering_kim@svvsd.org
Donna, Evans Preschool evans_donna@svvsd.org
Essig, Susan Academic Support essig_susan@svvsd.org
Foster Barone, Sara 2nd Grade fosterbarone_sara@svvsd.org
Hanratty, Barbara 1st Grade hanratty_barbara@svvsd.org
Johnson, Shiryla 4th Grade johnson_shiryla@svvsd.org
Lennard, Baiba Building Support lennard_austra@svvsd.org
Lundell, Dawn 4th Grade lundell_dawn@svvsd.org
Martinez, Zach Physical Education, Specials martinez_zachary@svvsd.org
McCafferty, Susan Academic Support mccafferty_susan@svvsd.org
Moore, Andrew Administration moore_Andrew@svvsd.org
Parker, Wendy 2nd Grade parker_wendy@svvsd.org
Pierce, Darcey 3rd Grade pierce_darcey@svvsd.org
Pike, Sara ESL/Literacy pike_sara@svvsd.org
Pike, Sara Building Support pike_sara@svvsd.org
Russ, Elena Specials danilescuruss_elena@svvsd.org
Saunders, Heather Office saunders_heather@svvsd.org
Seewald, Larissa Community Schools seewald_larissa@svvsd.org
Stahl, Douglas 3rd Grade stahl_douglas@svvsd.org
Stahl, Amy 4th Grade, 5th Grade stahl_amy@svvsd.org
Warner, Sara Special Education warner_sara@svvsd.org
White, Jennifer 1st Grade white_jennifer@svvsd.org
Wicks, Madeline Office wicks_madeline@svvsd.org
Willson, Aleta Kindergarten Willson_aleta@svvsd.org
Woelk, Sue Academic Support woelk_susan@svvsd.org